Wilson's Hospital School

School Contacts

School Contacts

School Contacts

Professional | Courteous | Student-centred

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal and Warden F.W. Milling principal@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Deputy Principal J.A. Galligan deputy@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Head of Boarding Mary Kenny boarding@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Facilities Manager Siobhán Rogers facilities@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Accounts Manager George Forbes accounts@whs.ie (044) 937 1115

School Secretary

(Reception and Enquiries)

Tia Manning reception@whs.ie (044) 937 1115

School Admissions

Tia Manning admissions@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Nursing Department Susan Reynolds nursing@whs.ie (083) 329 3003
Heather Simpson
Gwen Clarke
Collette Quinn
Book Rental, Uniforms & Bus Mary Kenny mkenny@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Assistant Principals
Junior Lead (1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Head) Joseph Maguire jmaguire@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Senior Lead (TY, 5th and 6th Year Head) Tom Parke tparke@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Examinations Lead (044) 937 1115
Digital Learning Lead Sheila Graham sgraham@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (1st Year) and Teaching & Learning Lead Dave Mahony dmahony@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (2nd Year) and Induction & Professional Dev. Lead (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (3rd Year) and Extra-Curricular Lead Colin Draper cdraper@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (4th / Transition Year) and Health & Safety Lead Peter Keaney pkeaney@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (5th Year) and Assessment & Reporting Lead Mark Condell mcondell@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Cinnire (6th Year) and Student Participation Lead Margaret Beirne mbeirne@whs.ie (044) 937 1115

Programe Co-ordinator

(TY, LCA, LCVP)

Siobhán Devaney sdevaney@whs.ie (044) 937 1115

Pastoral Care
Chaplain Luke Hawkins lhawkins@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Guidance Counsellor Freda Malone fmalone@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
SEN Co-ordinator Tracey Lynch tlynch@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Student Support Team Lead Freda Malone fmalone@whs.ie (044) 937 1115

International Student Co-ordinator

(International/EU Admissions)

Emma Harvey eharvey@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Boys' Housemaster Rod Sweeney rsweeney@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Girls' Housemaster (Forms 1 - 3) Edel Mulvanney emulvanney@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Girls' Housemaster (Forms 4 - 6) Megan O'Neill moneill@whs.ie (044) 937 1115
Wilson's Hospital School
Heathland, Co. Westmeath, N91 AX97, Ireland
044 937 1115
Find Us
Enquire
Location
© 2024 Wilson's Hospital School